The Ole Miss Rebels baseball team begins play on February 18, 2022 against Charleston Southern.

The Rebels open Southeastern Conference play at Auburn on March 17, 2022.

Here’s a look at the complete 2022 Ole Miss baseball schedule:

2022 Ole Miss Baseball Schedule

DATEOPPONENTTIME
Fri, Feb 18vs Charleston So5:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 19vs Charleston So2:30 PM ET
Sun, Feb 20vs Charleston So2:30 PM ET
Tue, Feb 22vs Arkansas State5:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 25vs VCU5:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 26vs VCU2:30 PM ET
Sun, Feb 27vs VCU1:30 PM ET
Tue, Mar 1vs UL Monroe7:30 PM ET
Wed, Mar 2vs UL Monroe5:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 4@ UCF7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 5@ UCF5:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 6@ UCF2:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 8vs Memphis7:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 11vs Oral Roberts7:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 12vs Oral Roberts2:30 PM ET
Sun, Mar 13vs Oral Roberts2:30 PM ET
Tue, Mar 15@ SE Louisiana7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 17@ Auburn7:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 18@ Auburn7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 19@ Auburn3:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 22@ Memphis7:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 25vs (19) Tennessee7:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 26vs (19) Tennessee8:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 27vs (19) Tennessee2:30 PM ET
Tue, Mar 29vs North Alabama7:30 PM ET
Fri, Apr 1@ KentuckyTBA
Sat, Apr 2@ KentuckyTBA
Sun, Apr 3@ KentuckyTBA
Tue, Apr 5@ Southern MissTBA
Fri, Apr 8vs AlabamaTBA
Sat, Apr 9vs AlabamaTBA
Sun, Apr 10vs Alabama3:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 12vs Murray State12:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 14@ South CarolinaTBA
Fri, Apr 15@ South CarolinaTBA
Sat, Apr 16@ South Carolina2:00 PM ET
Tue, Apr 19vs SE Missouri St7:30 PM ET
Thu, Apr 21vs (4) Mississippi St7:00 PM ET
Fri, Apr 22vs (4) Mississippi St7:30 PM ET
Sat, Apr 23vs (4) Mississippi St4:30 PM ET
Tue, Apr 26@ (4) Mississippi StTBA
Fri, Apr 29@ (2) Arkansas7:30 PM ET
Sat, Apr 30@ (2) Arkansas7:30 PM ET
Sun, May 1@ (2) Arkansas3:00 PM ET
Fri, May 6vs Missouri7:30 PM ET
Sat, May 7vs Missouri5:00 PM ET
Sun, May 8vs Missouri2:30 PM ET
Wed, May 11@ Southern Miss7:00 PM ET
Fri, May 13@ (8) LSU7:30 PM ET
Sat, May 14@ (8) LSU7:00 PM ET
Sun, May 15@ (8) LSU2:00 PM ET
Tue, May 17@ Arkansas StateTBA
Thu, May 19vs Texas A&M7:30 PM ET
Fri, May 20vs Texas A&M7:30 PM ET
Sat, May 21vs Texas A&M2:30 PM ET

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s